Written, produced and mixed by Yournalist at MTR-studio, Turku, Finland
Recorded by Juuso Nordlund at JJ-Studio, Tampere, Finland
Additional recording by Yournalist at various locations
Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Mastering, Kuhmoinen, Finland

Oskari Ruohonen – Vocals/Guitars/Keyboards
Santeri Ruohonen – Bass/Vocals
Mikko M. Koskinen – Drums/Percussion
Mitja Kiviluoma – Guitar solo

Cover photo by Niko Heino
Photos by Mikko M. Koskinen, Ville Saarikkomäki, Miina Ruokonen and Teemu Åkerlund Band photo by Ville Salminen
Design by Mikko M. Koskinen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *