The Friend - Athletic Girls (CD)


The Friend originates from Turku, Finland, and they play melodic and eloquent indierock music with a purpose of bringing joy and good times to peoples’ lives. The musical essence of the band can be best described with such words as pop, dance, melodic rock and athmospheric tunes. Their debut album Athletic Girls is all of these and more. Though diverse yet it serves a solid entirety.

The Friend – Athletic Girls (CD):

  1. Yo-yo innuendo
  2. Streets call
  3. New Berlin Wall
  4. Back to Quitting
  5. This Hour
  6. Kayak
  7. Even on saturday
  8. Over the top
  9. Rub it in/out
  10. Loving reactor on the moon

In stock